IT-ISAC Membership



President: Peder Jungck, BAE Systems

Vice President: Ben Carr, Qualys

Treasurer: Steve Stellmacher, Bunge 


Board of Directors

Jeff Huegel, AT&T

Dan Melcher, BAE Systems

Heath Stockton, Booz Allen Hamilton

Paul Hershberger, Cargill

Bethany May, Cargill

Donald Bacon, Conagra Brands

Brian Hall, Conagra Brands

Mark Freed, Corteva Agriscience

Daniel Frye, Hewlett Packard Enterprise

Sandya Bhoajaraj, Hewlett Packard Enterprise

Forrest Smith, Ingram Micro

Lydia Kohl, Ingram Micro

Mary Rossell, Intel Corporation

Arve Kjoelen, McAfee

Brennan Baybeck, Oracle 

Mary Ann Davidson, Oracle

Joanna Cassey, Tessian

David Zilberberg Tessian

William Gemza, Veeam

Courtney Elder, Veeam

Ben Carr, Qualys

it-isac membership cybersecurity code through binoculars
The IT-ISAC membership is made up of more than 100 of the brightest minds and industry leaders from the information technology sector. Below are the Foundation Members.

Foundation Members




bunge logo.jpg
cargill logo.jpg